One way to clock in to the uAttend system is by using the URL that you set up when you created your uAttend account. When an employee logs in to uAttend, the Clocking screen appears.

To clock in, users click the In button. The employee can also add a note to their clock that will appear on their timecard. This allows employees to communicate details about their shift to the administrator or supervisor.

If they are already clocked in, then the Out button will appear.
 To clock out, users click the Out button.

You can also clock in/out for Lunches and Breaks, as shown below.

NOTE: You need to be clocked in to clock for Lunches and Breaks.