uAttend - Users

uAttend - Add User
To add a user, follow these steps: 1.  Click the Users tab on the main menu. 2.  Click the Add User link. 3.  Select the role of the use...
Mon, 9 Dec, 2019 at 9:15 AM
uAttend - Viewing Users
Users - List and Card Views In the Users tab, users have the option to toggle to a List or Card User View.  List view is especially helpful for ...
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019 at 4:05 PM
uAttend - Viewing / Editing User Profiles
To view a user's profile, follow these steps: 1.  Click the Users tab on the main menu. 2.  Select the user’s name from the list. ...
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019 at 3:34 PM
uAttend - User Roles and Profile
After you set up departments, you will add users to your uAttend account and assign them to the departments. You can also customize each user's profile...
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019 at 3:35 AM
uAttend - Adding Employees
To add an employee, follow these steps: 1.  Click the Users tab on the main menu. 2.  Click Add User. 3.  From the Role drop-down menu, select Empl...
Mon, 9 Dec, 2019 at 9:12 AM
uAttend - Adding Administrators
To add an administrator, follow these steps: 1.  Click the Users tab on the main menu. 2.  Click Add User. 3.  From the Role drop-down menu, sele...
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019 at 8:30 AM
uAttend - Adding Supervisors
To add a supervisor to uAttend, follow these steps: 1.  Click the Users tab on the main menu. 2.  Click Add User. 3.  From the Role drop-down menu,...
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019 at 8:31 AM
uAttend - Adding Passwords/Changing Passwords
Administrators can change all user passwords, including administrator passwords. To change a user password, follow these steps: 1.  Click the Users t...
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019 at 8:31 AM
uAttend - Assigning Viewing/Editing Rights
Administrators can give users the ability to view timecards or to view and edit them. To assign viewing/editing rights to a supervisor or employee,...
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019 at 8:31 AM
uAttend - User Status - Archiving / Unarchiving Users
Archiving a User You can remove users from your account, but they will be archived rather than permanently deleted from the system. To archive a user,...
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019 at 8:31 AM